PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2018

 

Wednesday September 5
Solo Guitar
Wine & Waffles Wine Bar
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 7

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday September 8
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday September 9
Solo Guitar
Rock Wall Winery
2301 Monarch Strett
Alameda CA

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Thursday September 13
Solo Guitar
Whitehall Lane Winery
1563 Saint Helena Highway South
St Helena CA

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Friday September 14

Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday September 15
Private Event
Sycamore Creek Vineyards
Morgan Hill CA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday September 16
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 CA-116
Forestville CA

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Tuesday September 18
Solo Guitar
Nick's Cove
23240 Highway 1
Marshall CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Wednesday September 19
Solo Guitar
Wine & Waffles Wine Bar
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday September 20

Solo Guitar
Bluewater Bistro
21301 Heron Drive
Bodega Bay CA

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Friday September 21
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday September 22
Solo Guitar
Private Event
San Jose CA
3:15 pm to 4:15 pm


Saturday September 22
Solo Guitar
Byington Winery Tasting Room
366 Main Street
Los Altos CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Wednesday September 26
Solo Guitar
Vino Locale
431 Kipling Street
Palo Alto CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday September 27

Solo Guitar
Ruby Hill Country Club
3400 W Ruby Hill Drive
Pleasanton CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 28
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday September 29
Solo Guitar
Bridges Restaurant
44 Church Street
Danville CA

11:00 am to 2:00 pm


Saturday September 29
Solo Guitar
Flight Wine Bar
1596 Washington Blvd
Fremont CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Sunday September 30

Solo Guitar
Viansa Winery
25200 Arnold Drive
Sonoma CA

11:00 am to 2:00 pm


Friday October 5
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday October 6

Solo Guitar
Private Event
Charles Krug Winery
2800 Main St
St. Helena CA

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Saturday October 6
Solo Guitar
The Saint Wine Bar
1351 Main Street
Saint Helena CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Friday October 12
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday October 13

Solo Guitar
The Saint Wine Bar
1351 Main Street
Saint Helena CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Sunday October 21
Solo Guitar
Byington Winery
21850 Bear Creek Road
Los Gatos CA

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Friday October 26
Solo Guitar
The Saint Wine Bar
1351 Main Street
Saint Helena CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Saturday October 27
Solo Guitar
Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Street
Fairfield CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

 

Friday November 16
Solo Guitar
Enriquez Estate Wines
5960 Eastside Road
Forestville CA

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Saturday November 17
Solo Guitar
The Saint Wine Bar
1351 Main Street
Saint Helena CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Friday November 23
Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



Saturday November 24
Solo Guitar
Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Street
Fairfield CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday November 30
Solo Guitar
Brentwood's Co. Co. County Wine Co.
633 1st Street
Brentwood CA

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Saturday December 1
Solo Guitar
Private Winery Event
m2 Wines
2900 E Peltier Road
Acampo CA


Sunday December 2
Solo Guitar
Donkey & Goat Winery
1340 Fifth Street
Berkeley CA

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Saturday December 8

Solo Guitar
The Saint Wine Bar
1351 Main Street
Saint Helena CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Saturday and Sunday,
December 15 & 16

Solo Guitar
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday December 22
Solo Guitar
Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Street
Fairfield CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm




Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar


DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.