PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2017

 


Saturday December 2

Solo Guitar
Fenestra Winery
83 Vallecitos Road
Livermore CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Sunday December 3

Solo Guitar
Fenestra Winery
83 Vallecitos Road
Livermore CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday December 10
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 CA-116
Forestville CA

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Tuesday December 12

Solo Guitar
Corporate Event
Nob Hill Tower
1221 Jones Street
San Francisco CA

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm


Wednesday December 13

Solo Guitar
Wine & Waffles
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday December 14

Solo Guitar
Holiday Party
Telefèric Barcelona @ The Patio
1500 Mount Diablo Boulevard
Walnut Creek CA

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Saturday and Sunday
December 16 and 17
Solo Guitar
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Tuesday December 19
Solo Guitar
Corporate Event
Igniter Silicon Valley
Holiday Party

Historic Adobe Building
Mountain View

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Thursday December 21
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 CA-116
Forestville CA
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Friday December 22

Solo Guitar
Rock Wall Wine Company
2301 Monarch Street
Alameda CA

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Saturday December 23

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm




PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

2018

Friday January 12
Solo Guitar
Rock Wall Wine Company
2301 Monarch Street
Alameda CA

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Saturday January 13
Solo Guitar
Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday March 30

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Saturday April 14

Solo Guitar
Nephew Tony's Wedding
Marana AZ


Friday May 25

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday August 3

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday November 23

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar



DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.