PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2017


Thursday October 19
Solo Guitar

Cast Iron Grill & Bar
700 Main St #104
Suisun City CA

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Friday October 20
Solo Guitar
Wine and Waffles
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

8:00 pm to 10:30 pm


Sunday October 22
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday October 26

Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 CA-116
Forestville CA

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm



Friday October 27
Solo Guitar
Underdog Wine Bar
4590 Tesla Road
Livermore CA

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Saturday October 28

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Thursday November 2
Solo Guitar
The Club at Ruby Hill
3400 W Ruby Hill Driver
Pleasanton CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday November 3

Solo Guitar
Casa Real at Ruby Hill Winery
410 Vineyard Avenue
Pleasanton CA

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

 

Thursday November 9
Solo Guitar
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Road
Fairfield CA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Friday November 10
Solo Guitar
Napa Valley Country Club
3385 Hagen Road
Napa CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Saturday November 25
Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Wednesday December 13
Solo Guitar
Wine and Waffles
1505 Park Street
Alameda CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday and Sunday
December 16 and 17
Solo Guitar
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday December 23

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm




PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

2018

Saturday January 13
Solo Guitar
Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday March 30

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Saturday April 14

Solo Guitar
Nephew Tony's Wedding
Marana AZ


Friday May 25

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday August 3

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Friday November 23

Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar



DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.