PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2018



Friday May 18
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga Ca
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday May 19

Solo Guitar
Whitehall Lane Winery
1563 St Helena Hwy
St Helena CA

11:00 am to 3:00 pm


Saturday May 19
Solo Guitar
Byington Winery Tasting Room
366 Main Street
Los Altos CA

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday May 20

Solo Guitar
Madrone Winery
777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen CA

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Friday May 25
Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



Sunday May 27

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday June 1

Solo Guitar
Private Event
Kenwood CA
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Sunday June 10
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday June 17

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday June 21
Solo Guitar
Duckhorn Vineyards
1000 Lodi Lane
St Helena CA

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Saturday June 30

Solo Guitar
Private Event
Turlock CA
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Sunday July 1
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday July 15

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday July 22

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday July 27
Solo Guitar
Private Event
Stoneridge Creek
Pleasanton CA


Sunday July 29
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday August 3
Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



Saturday August 4
Solo Guitar
Private Event
Coyote Ranch
Morgan Hill CA
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday August 10

Solo Guitar
Brentwood's Co. Co. County Wine Co.
633 1st Street
Brentwood CA

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Saturday August 25

Solo Guitar
Rodrigue Molyneaux Winery
3053 Marina Ave
Livermore CA

4:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Thursday August 30
Solo Guitar
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Road
Fairfield CA

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Saturday September 15
Private Event
Sycamore Creek Vineyards
Morgan Hill CA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Tuesday September 18
Solo Guitar
Nick's Cove
23240 Highway 1
Marshall CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Saturday September 22
Solo Guitar
Private Event
San Jose CA
3:15 pm to 4:15 pm


Saturday October 6

Solo Guitar
Private Event
Charles Krug Winery
2800 Main St
St. Helena CA

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Friday November 23
Solo Guitar

Sam's Chowder House
4210 Cabrillo Hwy
Half Moon Bay CA
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Saturday December 1
Solo Guitar
Private Winery Event
m2 Wines
2900 E Peltier Road
Acampo CA


Saturday and Sunday
December 15 & 16

Solo Guitar
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 


Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar


DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.