PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

2017



Thursday June 29
Solo Guitar
Valencia Hotel
355 Santana Row
San Jose CA

4:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday June 30
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday July 2
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday July 8
Solo Guitar
Bridges Restaurant and Bar
44 Church Street
Danville CA

11:00 am to 2:00 pm


Sunday July 9

Solo Guitar
Bridges Restaurant and Bar
44 Church Street
Danville CA

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sunday July 9
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday July 14
Solo Guitar
Underdog Wine Bar & Lounge
4590 Tesla Road
Livermore CA

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday July 15
Solo Guitar
Private Event
Inn Marin & Suites
250 Entrada Drive
Novato CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday July 16
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday July 21
Solo Guitar
Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday July 22
Solo Guitar
Russian River Vineyards
5700 CA-116
Forestville CA

12:30 pm to 3:30 pm


Saturday July 22

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Sunday July 23
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday July 27
Solo Guitar
Cast Iron Grill & Bar
700 Main St #104
Suisun City CA

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Friday July 28
Solo Guitar
Pura Vida Cocina Latina & Sangria Bar
2241 First Street
Livermore CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Saturday July 29
Solo Guitar

Byington Vineyard & Winery

Tasting Room
366 Main Street
Los Altos CA

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Sunday July 30

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday August 4
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday August 6
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday August 12
Solo Guitar
Private Event
Glen Ellen CA
6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


Sunday August 13
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday August 18
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday August 20
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday August 25
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Saturday August 26
Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday August 27
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday August 31

Solo Guitar
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Road
Fairfield CA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Friday September 1
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday September 3
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 8
Solo Guitar
Rosenblum Cellars
10 Clay Street
Oakland CA

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Sunday September 10
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 15
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Sunday September 17

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday September 22
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Saturday September 23

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Tuesday Septmber 26
Solo Guitar
Private Event
Napa Valley Marriott
3425 Solano Ave
Napa CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm




Friday September 29
Solo Guitar
Rosenblum Cellars
10 Clay Street
Oakland CA

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Sunday September 24
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Sunday October 1

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Friday October 6
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Friday October 13
Solo Guitar

Calistoga Inn
1250 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Sunday October 15
Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Thursday October 19
Solo Guitar

Cast Iron Grill & Bar
700 Main St #104
Suisun City CA

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Sunday October 22

Solo Guitar
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park CA

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Saturday October 28
Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Thursday November 9

Solo Guitar
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Road
Fairfield CA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Saturday November 25
Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Saturday and Sunday
December 16 and 17
Solo Guitar
Wooden Valley Winery
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield CA

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Saturday December 23

Solo Guitar

Favela's Fusion
1500 Oliver Road
Fairfield CA

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Solo Guitar:
Duarte performs solo Latin Fusion Guitar


Diamante Trio:
DUARTE, guitars
JACK HINES, bass
JOE SHOTWELL, drums and percussion



DUARTE
is featured in the November 2007
issue of ACOUSTIC GUITAR MAGAZINE.
The article is titled "Real-World Portable PAs.
"


DUARTE
appeared on
Bob Weir's online show WEIR HERE
with Tony Saunders & Keystone Revisited
Live from Bob Weir & Phil Lesh's TRI Studio

Listen here.